in

Final WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Cardiff 2019 Card – Matches, Start Time, Date

WALTER vs. Bate in the main event…

WWE

The second-ever WWE NXT UK TakeOver event takes place tomorrow (Saturday, August 31) from the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff, Wales.

The event is available to watch live on the WWE Network from 2 pm EST/11 am PST/7 pm BST.

Triple H Comments On “Competition” From AEW & NJPW For WWE NXT UK This Weekend.

The show will be headlined by WALTER putting his WWE United Kingdom Championship on the line against Tyler Bate. The big Austrian is closing in on 150 days as champion after ending Pete Dunne’s record-breaking reign back at NXT TakeOver: New York during WrestleMania 35 weekend.

Here is the full card for the event:

  • WALTER (c) vs. Tyler Bate – WWE United Kingdom Championship
  • Toni Storm (c) vs. Kay Lee Ray – NXT UK Women’s Championship
  • Zack Gibson & James Drake (c) vs. Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster vs. Gallus (Mark Coffey & Wolfgang) – NXT UK Tag Team Championship
  • Dave Mastiff vs. Joe Coffey – Last Man Standing match
  • Travis Banks vs. Noam Dar

Cesaro is also set to appear on the show after promising to get a “hands-on” look at the NXT UK roster.

Ross Tweddell

Written by Ross Tweddell

Editor-in-chief of Cultaholic.com | [email protected]

Final AEW All Out 2019 Card – Matches, Start Time, Date, Predictions

Triple H On WWE NXT Move To USA Network: “Contrary To Belief, This Is Something We’ve Been Working On For A While