Every AEW Title Change Of 2024

Every AEW title change from 2024

All Elite Wrestling began the year in somewhat of a mixed bag. The AEW Continental Classic had been a resounding success but the promotion was still struggling to move tickets across North America and their TV product outside of the round robin tournament and the odd feud remained cold.

The promotion still had several top stars as champions, though. Beginning 2024 as champions in All Elite Wrestling were:

  • Samoa Joe - AEW World Championship
  • Toni Storm - AEW Women's World Championship
  • Eddie Kingston - AEW Continental Crown Championship & Modern Day Triple Crown
  • Orange Cassidy - AEW International Championship  
  • Christian Cage - TNT Championship
  • Ricky Starks & Big Bill - AEW World Tag Team Championships
  • Julia Hart - TBS Championship
  • The Acclaimed & Billy Gunn - AEW World Trios Championships 

As of the time of writing, no AEW championships have changed hands in 2024. 

Share this post

Every WWE Title Change Of 2024

Every TNA Wrestling Title Change Of 2024

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons