Every TNA Wrestling Title Change Of 2024

Every title change in TNA from 2024

The promotion begins 2024 in the final days of IMPACT Wrestling, with the planned TNA Wrestling rebrand set to be completed on January 13 at the Hard To Kill pay-per-view. The rebrand has brought renewed optimisation for IMPACT, both inside and outside of the promotion, with the company arguably the most relevant they have been in several years.

Beginning 2024 as champions in TNA/IMPACT are:

  • Alex Shelley - IMPACT World Championship
  • Trinity - Knockouts World Championship
  • Chris Sabin - X-Division Championship 
  • Tommy Dreamer - Digital Media Championship 
  • Ace Austin & Chris Bey - IMPACT World Tag Team Championships 
  • Killer Kelly & Masha Slamovich - Knockouts World Tag Team Championships 

There have been no title changes within TNA/IMPACT in 2024 so far. 

Share this post

Every AEW Title Change Of 2024

Every NJPW Title Change Of 2024

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons