Every Triple H WWE World Title Reign Ranked

Bow down to The King of Kings and check out his world title reigns ranked from worst to best!

There was a certain point in time where Triple H was firmly embedded in the world title picture. From 1999 to 2016, The Game won either the WWE or World Heavyweight Championship 14 times. 

Today, we’re going to find out which title reigns were worthy of the The King of Kings and which ones he should have told to “Suck it!”.

This is every Triple H WWE world championship reign ranked from worst to best. 

14. WWE Championship - October 7, 2007

Triple h no mercy 2007

No Mercy 2007 was a rather strange evening. The show was supposed to feature John Cena defending the WWE Championship against Randy Orton, but the Doctor of Thuganomics got hurt in the days leading up to the event.

This led to Mr. McMahon simply gifting the belt to Orton, who was then promptly beaten for the title by Triple H. The Game then defended the championship against Umaga, before dropping it back to Orton in the night’s main event. 

So why didn’t they just make a match of Triple H vs. Orton for the vacant title and have Randy win? That is anyone’s guess. 

A reign coming in at less than three hours for Triple H makes it the bottom entry on this list. 

Share this post

QUIZ: Every AEW World Title Defence

Edge Set To Have Final Match Of Current WWE Contract

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons