QUIZ: Every WWE Title Change Between 2005 - 2009

Name every title change in WWE from 2005 to 2009

The time between the start of 2005 and the end of 2009 was a time of change for WWE. Company business was down from the heyday of the Attitude era but Ruthless Aggression continued moving along until 2008 when the PG era began.

As with any pro wrestling product, there were plenty of title changes during this period but can you name every single one of them?

Good luck with naming every title change in WWE between 2005 and 2009! 

Share this post

QUIZ: R-Truth's WWE PPV Opponents

Update On WWE Plans For The Rock Vs. Roman Reigns

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Cultaholic.com Twitter: @theaidangibbons