Fatal Four Way For Final Survivor Series Spot Set For WWE SmackDown

Who gets the spot?

WWE has announced a fatal four way for tonight's SmackDown, in which the winner will claim the final spot on the men's SmackDown Survivor Series team.

WWE has tweeted that Ricochet, Cesaro, Sheamus, and Jinder Mahal will compete tonight for the spot that once belonged to Sami Zayn.

The current card for WWE Survivor Series, taking place Sunday, November 21 at Barclay's Center in Brooklyn, is as follows:

* Non Title Champion vs. Champion: Big E (WWE World) vs. Roman Reigns (WWE Universal)

* Non Title Champion vs. Champion: Becky Lynch (Raw Women's) vs. Charlotte Flair (SmackDown Women's)

* Non Title Champion vs. Champion: Damian Priest (United States) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura (Intercontinental)

* Non Title Champions vs. Champions: RK-Bro (Raw Tag Team) vs. The Usos (SmackDown Tag Team)

* Men's Survivor Series match: Team Raw (Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Bobby Lashley, and Austin Theory) vs. Team SmackDown (Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Baron Corbin, and one more TBA)

* Women's Survivor Series match: Team Raw (Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, and Zelina Vega) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya, and Toni Storm)

Share this post

The Rock's WWE Debut & Bret Hart Returns: The Cultaholic Time Capsule - November 1996

Sheamus Qualifies For WWE Survivor Series, Battle Royal Added To Card

Justin Henry

Written by Justin Henry

In addition to writing lists and commentaries for Cultaholic, Justin is also a features writer and interviewer for Fighting Spirit Magazine, and is co-author of the WWE-related book Titan Screwed: Lost Smiles, Stunners, and Screwjobs.