IMPACT No Surrender 2022 Results

All the results below!

IMPACT Wrestling headed to Westwego, Louisiana, on Saturday, February 19 for their first IMPACT Plus special of the year, No Surrender.

Several big matches were advertised for the show, including a potential dream match for Bullet Club fans as The Good Brothers defended the IMPACT World Tag Team Title against Guerrillas Of Destiny. Moose also put the IMPACT World Title on the line against W. Morrissey, while the show was main evented by Honor No More vs. Team IMPACT. If Honor No More won, they could remain in IMPACT but they would be banished if they lost. 

Two big betrayals headlined the show, with Jay White turning on G.O.D, while Eddie Edwards initially faked a backstage attack ahead of the main event, removing him from the match, before he proceeded to turn on IMPACT, helping Honor No More to victory. 

Check out the full results from No Surrender below:

  • Trey Miguel def. John Skyler - Countdown to No Surrender
  • Havok def. Tenille Dashwood - Countdown to No Surrender
  • Jake Something def. "Speedball" Mike Bailey, Chris Bey & Ace Austin - X-Division Title Shot
  • JONAH def. Black Taurus
  • Jay White def. Eric Young
  • Deonna Purrazzo (c) def. Miranda Alize - ROH Women's Championship
  • Matt Cardona (c) def. Jordynne Grace by DQ - IMPACT Digital Media Championship
  • The Good Brothers (c) def. Guerrillas Of Destiny - IMPACT World Tag Team Championship
  • Mickie James (c) def. Tasha Steelz - Knockouts Championship
  • Moose (c) def. W. Morrissey - IMPACT World Championship
  • Honor No More (Kenny King, PCO, Matt Taven, Vincent & Mike Bennett) def. Team IMPACT (Chris Sabin, Steve Maclin, Willie Mack, Rich Swann & Rhino) 

Share this post

Bullet Club's Jay White Turns On Guerrillas Of Destiny At IMPACT No Surrender

Kazuchika Okada Retains IWGP World Heavyweight Title At NJPW New Year's Golden Series

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons