Quiz: Name Every TNA & IMPACT World Heavyweight Champion

71 answers - how many can you get right?

Today's quiz here on Cultaholic centres around the history of the World Heavyweight Championship used by IMPACT Wrestling.

The World Title in the IMPACT Zone has gone through numerous iterations. The NWA World Title was utilised in the early years of Total Nonstop Action, serving as the primary Championship between 2002 and 2007. 

When the agreement between the two promotions came to an end, TNA introduced their own World Title in 2007, with the first official TNA World Champion crowned at Sacrifice on May 13, 2007.

The belt has since gone through other changes and is now recognised as the IMPACT World Championship, but how many official World Champions in TNA/IMPACT history can you remember? 

Try your hand at today's quiz and see how many of the 71 names you can get right. The belt is currently held by Kenny Omega, but please note his name is not a part of this quiz.

Best of luck!

Share this post

AEW’s Darby Allin Not Anticipating A Long Career

Kyle O'Reilly: Adam Cole Deserves To Be In The WWE NXT Title Match

Mitch Waddon

Written by Mitch Waddon

Editor In Chief at Cultaholic.com