Quiz: Name Every WWE 24/7 Champion

We're sorry. Best of luck!

Happy Monday to you, and what a dastardly quiz we have for you to kick off the week!

Since the belt's inception on May 20, 2019, there have been 145 separate reigns with the 24/7 Championship. Of course, one certain Superstar accounts for over a third of those, but that's neither here nor there. 

Anyway, seeing as we're starting a new week, what better way to put Monday behind you by racking your brain for the complete history of the 24/7 Championship? Quite honestly, we'll be astounded if you get 100 per cent. 

So, give it your best go and let us know how you get on through social media. You have six minutes to get as many correct answers as possible! Best of luck!

Share this post

First Match Set For FMWE's Inaugural Show

Eric Bischoff Comments On NWO's 'Creative Control' in WCW

Mitch Waddon

Written by Mitch Waddon

Editor In Chief at Cultaholic.com