Four More Matches Added To IMPACT Sacrifice 2021

Nine matches are now set for IMPACT Sacrifice 2021

Three more matches were added to the IMPACT Sacrifice card for this weekend's pay-per-view on the go-home edition of IMPACT Wrestling. 

Five championship matches had already been confirmed for this Saturday's event, and the show has now been supplemented by another three contests.

James Storm and Chris Sabin are set to take on Violent By Design duo Joe Doering and Deaner. Storm and Sabin had confronted VBD over the way they have been treating Deaner, which in turn led to a beatdown of the duo by their opponents this weekend.

Eddie Edwards and Brian Myers will face off in a Hold Harmless match. Myers tried to get Edwards fired on this week's IMPACT by threating Scott D'Amore with a lawsuit for an unsafe working environment. D'Amore rejected the offer, instead booking the match between Edwards and Myers, in which there will be no disqualifications and no count-outs.

Elsewhere, Decay issued a challenge to Reno Scum for a tag-team match at IMPACT Sacrifice in a backstage segment, which Adam Thornstowe and Luster the Legend gladly accepted.

Finally, Havok and Nevaeh will take on Tenille and Kaleb after agreeing to give their partnership another go on Before The Impact.

The full card for IMPACT Sacrifice 2021 can be viewed below:

• Rich Swann (c) vs. Moose (c) - IMPACT World Championship & TNA World Championship Unification Match
The Good Brothers (c) vs. FinnJuice - IMPACT World Tag Team Championship Match
Deonna Purrazzo (c) vs. ODB - IMPACT Knockouts Championship Match
Fire 'N Flava (c) vs. Jordynne Grace and Jazz - IMPACT Knockouts Tag Team Championship Match
TJP (c) vs. Ace Austin - IMPACT X-Division Championship Match
Eddie Edwards vs. Brian Myers - Hold Harmless Match
Violent By Design vs. Chris Sabin and James Storm
• Decay vs. Reno Scum
Havok and Nevaeh vs. Tenille and Kaleb

Share this post

Report: Drew McIntyre's WWE WrestleMania 37 Plans Revealed

Toni Storm Comments On Possible WWE NXT Women's Tag Team Championship

Mitch Waddon

Written by Mitch Waddon

Editor In Chief at