TNA IMPACT Spoilers From June 15 Taping

Full TNA IMPACT spoilers from June 15

Following Against All Odds on Friday night, TNA Wrestling taped future episodes of TNA IMPACT and Xplosion from Chicago, Illinois on Saturday, June 15. Multiple plans for Slammiversary were revealed at the taping, while Ace Steel had his first match in TNA since 2003 as he took on Frankie Kazarian. 

Full spoilers for TNA IMPACT and Xplosion, courtesy of WrestleZone (via X user Cory) and Cagematch:

  • Bhupinder Gujjar def. Eli Isom
  • Judas Icarus & Travis Williams def. El Torero & Rafael Quintero
  • Leon Slater def. Kon
  • Gisele Shaw def. Laynie Luck 
  • Mustafa Ali challenged "Speedball" Mike Bailey to an X-Division Title match at Slammiversary
  • Spitfire (Jody Threat & Dani Luna) def. The Hex (Allysin Kay & Marti Belle)
  • It was announced that Moose will defend the TNA World Championship in a Six-Way Elimination Match at Slammiversary. Qualifying matches will be held to determine Moose's opponents. 
  • Frankie Kazarian def. Ace Steel - Chicago Street Fight
  • PCO & Steph De Lander had a date that ended with AJ Francis putting De Lander through a table. 
  • Ash By Elegance def. Heather Reckless
  • Johnny "Dango" Curtis def. Ryan Nemeth
  • Josh Alexander def. Eric Young
  • Jordynne Grace vs. Ash By Elegance for the TNA Knockouts World Title was announced for Slammiversary 
  • Masha Slamovich def. Xia Brookside
  • ABC (Ace Austin & Chris Bey) def. The Rascalz (Zachary Wentz & Trey Miguel) and Jake Something & Cody Deaner - Three-Way
  • Steve Maclin def. Sami Callihan
  • KUSHIDA def. Alan Angels
  • Nic Nemeth def. Rich Swann
  • Mike Santana def. Mustafa Ali by DQ following interference by Campaign Singh. The match was turned into a tag team match by Santino Marella with Joe Hendry on Santana's side.
  • Mike Santana & Joe Hendry def. Mustafa Ali & Campaign Singh

Share this post

SPOILER On TNA World Title Plans At Slammiversary

Backstage Reaction To TNA Against All Odds 2024

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons