WWE
News

Final WWE Fastlane 2021 Card - Matches, Start Time, Predictions

Don't forget the main show begins at 11pm!

The final major stop on the road to WrestleMania 37 is almost here and Fastlane 2021 will be broadcast from Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Florida on Sunday, March 21. Since the clocks have gone forward in the United States, the show will start slightly earlier for fans in the United Kingdom. The Kickoff Show is scheduled to begin at 10 pm GMT/ 6 pm ET and the main card will follow at 11 pm GMT/ 7 pm ET.  

Five matches are currently scheduled to take place on Sunday, including a Universal Title match between Roman Reigns and Daniel Bryan. Braun Strowman vs. Shane McMahon was initially advertised for the pay-per-view card, but it was seemingly pulled during the week. 

Check out the advertised card below:
• Roman Reigns (c) vs. Daniel Bryan - Universal Championship
• Drew McIntyre vs. Sheamus - No Holds Barred Match
• Randy Orton vs. Alexa Bliss
• Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura
• Riddle vs. Mustafa Ali - United States Championship
• Shayna Baszler & Nia Jax (c) vs. Sasha Banks & Bianca Belair - Women's Tag Team Championship
• Big E (c) vs. Apollo Crews - Intercontinental Championship 

A battle of the pets will also take place during Fastlane. Pablo the cat will defend the Cultaholic Heavyweight Championship against Todd the rabbit and Mr. Happy in the latest predictions contest. The winner will then enter WrestleMania 37 predictions as champion. Check out their picks below:

Share this post

Big E Praises Apollo Crews Ahead Of Intercontinental Title Match At WWE Fastlane 2021

Hulk Hogan & Titus O'Neil To Host WWE WrestleMania 37

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Cultaholic's resident newshound.