WWE
News

Final WWE Hell In A Cell 2021 Card - Matches, Start Time, Predictions

2 Hell In A Cell matches and 3 titles on the line

WWE's latest revisit to the demonic structure is almost here and Hell In A Cell will be broadcast from the Yuengling Center in Tampa, Florida on Sunday, June 20. The main card is scheduled to begin at 1 am BST/ 8 pm ET, which will be preceded by a one-hour Kickoff Show at 12 am BST/ 7 pm ET. 

The card went through some late changes earlier this week as the Universal Title Hell In A Cell match between Roman Reigns and Rey Mysterio was moved to the June 18 episode of SmackDown. In its place, Bianca Belair vs. Bayley will be the second match inside the steel structure tonight. Check out the full card below:
• Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Drew McIntyre - Hell In A Cell Match for the WWE Championship
• Bianca Belair (c) vs. Bayley - Hell In A Cell Match for the SmackDown Women's Championship
• Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair - Raw Women's Championship
• Alexa Bliss vs. Shayna Baszler
• Kevin Owens vs. Sami Zayn
• Cesaro vs. Seth Rollins

In Cultaholic Wrestling happenings, Adam Pacitti has made Andrew Hodkinson's life a living hell in recent months. Having been given his job back, though, the Yorkshireman will be looking to exact revenge on Pacitti in the Hell In A Cell predictions. The loser will be resigned to the misery of Hell In A Smell 4. Check out their picks below:

Share this post

Cody Rhodes, Brandi Rhodes Welcome First Child

Booker T: Samoa Joe Can Thrive On His Return To WWE NXT

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Cultaholic's resident newshound.