WWE
News

Final WWE NXT TakeOver: In Your House Card - Matches, Start Time, Predictions

Five titles on the line

The next NXT TakeOver is almost upon us and In Your House will be broadcast from the Capitol Wrestling Center in Orlando, Florida on Sunday, June 13. The main show is scheduled to begin at 1 am BST/ 8 pm ET and will be available to watch on Peacock in the United States and the WWE Network internationally. A pre-show is also set for 12:30 am BST/ 7:30 pm ET with Sam Roberts, Arash Markazi and Sports Illustrated's Justin Barrasso. 

Five matches are currently set for the show and all five championships will be on the line, including the revived Million Dollar Title. Check out the card below:
• Karrion Kross (c) vs. Adam Cole vs. Johnny Gargano vs. Pete Dunne vs. Kyle O'Reilly - Fatal 5-Way for the NXT Championship
• Raquel Gonzalez (c) vs. Ember Moon - NXT Women's Championship
• Cameron Grimes vs. LA Knight - Ladder Match for the Million Dollar Championship 
• Bronson Reed & MSK vs. Legado del Fantasma - Winner Take All Six-Man Tag Team Match for the NXT North American Championship & NXT Tag Team Championship
• Xia Li vs. Mercedes Martinez 

Adam Pacitti will be live streaming his reactions to NXT TakeOver: In Your House on YouTube. Cultaholic Wrestling's Aidan Gibbons and Justin Henry will also bring you updates throughout the night.

Ross Tweddell, Jack King, Owen Mawson, Tom Campbell and Sam Driver recently gave their predictions for In Your House. Check them out below:

Share this post

Lio Rush Comments Further On His Decision To Retire

WWE's Triple H On All-Women's PPVs: "Equality Is Not 'I Want My Own Show’"

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Cultaholic's resident newshound.