Jeff Hardy Set For Steve Austin's Broken Skull Sessions

The latest guest for Steve Austin to interview

Jeff Hardy is reportedly set to be the next guest on Steve Austin's Broken Skull Sessions.

The WWE Network schedule, per PWInsider, lists the Charismatic Enigma as being the latest WWE superstar to sit down with the Texas Rattlesnake for an exclusive, long-form interview about his career in wrestling.

The schedule currently lists the episode as airing on Thursday 25 November, a slight change from usual plans as Broken Skull Session episodes normally premiere on the same day as WWE pay-per-views. WWE Survivor Series 2021 is set for Sunday 21 November, but it is possible that the premiere date could be altered.

Hardy is currently on his third run with WWE. Having initially joined the promotion in 1994, he departed in 2003 before returning in 2006. After leaving again in 2009, Hardy would again make a comeback for the company in 2017.

Steve Austin's Broken Skull Sessions has previously featured wrestling legends such as The Undertaker, Goldberg, Kane, Bret Hart, Ric Flair and Kurt Angle, while more recent episodes have included current WWE superstars Seth Rollins, Bobby Lashley, Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, Bayley and Sasha Banks.

AEW's Chris Jericho also featured on the show over WrestleMania 37 weekend in April.

Share this post

WWE Announce The Undertaker's Next Appearance

AEW Rampage Draws Best Viewership Since Grand Slam Special

Mitch Waddon

Written by Mitch Waddon

Editor In Chief at Cultaholic.com