PWG Battle Of Los Angeles 2023 Results

Full results from PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2023

The biggest tournament in independent wrestling took place on Saturday, January 8 and Sunday, January 9 as PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2023 emanated from LA's Globe Theater. The show featured the likes of Jonathan Gresham, Konosuke Takeshita, Michael Oku, Shun Skywalker, Bandido, and PWG World Champion Daniel Garcia. Chris Jericho also made his surprise PWG debut on night two, teaming with his fellow Jericho Appreciation Society stablemates. 

Check out the full results from PWG Battle of Los Angeles 2023 below, courtesy of SoCal Uncensored:

January 8: 

  • Masha Slamovich def. Alex Shelley - First Round
  • Bryan Keith def. SB KENTo - First Round
  • Komander def. Latigo - First Round
  • Jordynne Grace def. Jonathan Gresham - First Round
  • Shun Skywalker def. Aramis - First Round
  • Konosuke Takeshita def. Michael Oku - First Round
  • Titus Alexander def. Daniel Garcia By DQ - First Round
  • Bandido def. Black Taurus & El Hijo del Vikingo - First Round Three-Way

January 9: 

  • "Speedball" Mike Bailey def. Jordynne Grace - Second Round
  • Konosuke Takeshita def. Titus Alexander - Second Round
  • Bryan Keith def. Masha Slamovich - Second Round
  • Komander def. Bandido - Second Round
  • "Speedball" Mike Bailey def. Shun Skywalker - Second Round
  • Latigo & Black Taurus def. Aramis & Rey Horus 
  • Konosuke Takeshita def. Komander - Semifinals 
  • "Speedball" Mike Bailey def. Bryan Keith - Semifinals
  • The Jericho Appreciation Society (Chris Jericho, Daniel Garcia, Sammy Guevara, Matt Menard, & Angelo Parker) def. Jonathan Gresham, Evil Uno, Michael Oku, SB KENTo, & Kevin Blackwood 
  • "Speedball" Mike Bailey def. Konosuke Takeshita - Final

Share this post

Chris Jericho Makes PWG Debut At Battle Of Los Angeles 2023

Report: Why WWE Decided To Run The O2 Instead Of A Stadium For Money In The Bank

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons