WWE
News

WWE Announces More Summer Tour Dates

The rest of the tour is set

With the exception of SummerSlam, WWE has announced the venues for the remainder of their summer tour and the company will criss-cross the United States from July 16 to September 6. 

Beyond the usual Raw and SmackDown tapings, the company will also resume live events and nine weekend house shows have been added to the calendar. Tickets for all of the remaining shows go on sale on June 11. 

The dates are as follows:
• Saturday, July 24 - House show at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
• Sunday, July 25 - House show at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky
• Saturday, July 31 - House show at Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
• Sunday, August 1 - House show at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan
• Monday, August 2 - Raw at Allstate Arena in Chicago, Illinois
• Friday, August 6 - SmackDown at Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida
• Saturday, August 7 - House show at Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Florida.
• Sunday, August 8 - House Show at Stephen O'Connell Center in Gainesville, Florida
• Monday, August 9 - Raw at Amway Center in Orlando, Florida
• Friday, August 13 - SmackDown at BOK Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma
• Saturday, August 14 - House show at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina
• Sunday, August 15 - House show at Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, South Carolina
• Monday, August 16 - Raw at AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas
• Friday, August 20 - SmackDown at Phoenix Suns Arena in Phoenix, Arizona
• Saturday, August 21 - SummerSlam - Location TBA
• Sunday, August 22 - House show at Ball Arena in Denver, Colorado
• Monday, August 23 - Raw at Pechanga Arena in San Diego, California
• Friday, August 27 - SmackDown at Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock, Arkansas
• Monday, August 30 - Raw at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
• Friday, September 3 - SmackDown at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida
• Monday, September 6 - Raw at American Airlines Arena in Miami, Florida

WWE had already announced the first six shows of the tour. The company will go back on the road with a three-city Texas tour beginning with the July 16 edition of SmackDown. They will then leave the Lone Star state from the July 23 episode of Raw. 

Share this post

IMPACT Wrestling's Matt Cardona Out For 12 Weeks

Matt Striker To Miss Several Episodes Of IMPACT Wrestling

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Cultaholic's resident newshound.