WWE
News

WWE SummerSlam 2022 - Matches, Start Time, How To Watch

Everything you need to know about WWE SummerSlam 2022

One of WWE's biggest pay-per-views/premium live events of the year continues to draw closer and WWE will hold SummerSlam 2022 at Nissan Stadium in Nashville, Tennessee on Saturday, July 30. 

The show will be WWE's first pay-per-view without Vince McMahon at the helm in company history following the 76-year-old's retirement as CEO and Chairman on July 22. Triple H has since taken over as head of creative and The Game reportedly wants to make a creative splash at the event. How that will change the pay-per-view from Vince McMahon's original plans remains to be seen, though. 

Find out everything you need to know for SummerSlam 2022 below: 

What time does WWE SummerSlam start? 

WWE SummerSlam 2022 will get underway at 8 pm ET/1 am BST on Saturday, July 30. The show will be preceded by a one-hour Kickoff Show that begins at 7 pm ET/12 am BST.

How to watch WWE SummerSlam

Fans in the United States can watch WWE SummerSlam on Peacock, while the company's international audience can view the event on WWE Network.

WWE SummerSlam card

  • Roman Reigns (c) vs. Brock Lesnar - Last Man Standing Match for the Undisputed WWE Universal Championship
  • Liv Morgan (c) vs. Ronda Rousey - SmackDown Women's Championship
  • The Usos (c) vs. The Street Profits - Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championships Jeff Jarrett is special guest referee
  • Logan Paul vs. The Miz
  • Pat McAfee vs. Happy Corbin
  • Bianca Belair (c) vs. Becky Lynch - Raw Women's Championship
  • The Mysterios vs. The Judgement Day - No DQ Match
  • Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Theory - United States Championship

Share this post

NBA's Dwight Howard Participates In WWE Tryout

Report: Updated ROH Death Before Dishonor PPV Buys

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Journalist/Editor-in-Chief of Cultaholic.com Twitter: @theaidangibbons