WWE Survivor Series WarGames - Matches, Start Time, How To Watch

All you need to know ahead of WWE Survivor Series WarGames

WWE return to pay-per-view for the final time of 2022 this weekend as the company will present Survivor Series WarGames from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts on Saturday, November 26. The event will be a history-making one for WWE as it will feature the first-ever WarGames matches on the main roster, as the match originally created in World Championship Wrestling finally moves on from NXT. 

Two WarGames matches will take place on the show, while two titles will be on the line. Find out everything you need to know about Survivor Series WarGames below: 

What time does WWE Survivor Series WarGames start?

WWE Survivor Series WarGames will get underway at 1 am GMT/ 8 pm ET on Saturday, November 26.

How to watch WWE Survivor Series WarGames

Survivor Series WarGames is available to watch in the United States on Peacock and through traditional pay-per-view providers. Fans in the United Kingdom can find the show on the WWE Network or BT Sport Box Office for £19.95. 

WWE Survivor Series WarGames match card

  • The Bloodline (Roman Reigns, Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso, Solo Sikoa, & Sami Zayn) vs. Kevin Owens, Drew McIntyre, & The Brawling Brutes (Sheamus, Ridge Holland, & Pete Dunne) - WarGames Match
  • Bianca Belair, Asuka, Alexa Bliss, Mia Yim, & TBA vs. Damage CTRL (Bayley, Dakota Kai, & IYO SKY), Nikki Cross, & Rhea Ripley
  • Ronda Rousey (c) vs. Shotzi - SmackDown Women's Championship
  • AJ Styles vs. Finn Balor
  • Seth Rollins (c) vs. Bobby Lashley vs. Austin Theory - United States Championship

Share this post

Special Relationship Between Chris Jericho & Vince McMahon Detailed By Road Dogg

10 Wrestlers Who Refused To Drop Their Title

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Cultaholic.com Twitter: @theaidangibbons