AEW Rampage Spoilers For December 23 Episode

All the spoilers for AEW Rampage

Alongside a live edition of Dynamite, All Elite Wrestling taped the December 23 episode of Rampage from San Antonio, Texas on Wednesday night. 

The taping featured a Three Kings Christmas Casino Trios Royale for $300,000 and was main evented by Jeff Jarrett and Jay Lethal vs. Anthony Bowens and Billy Gunn. 

Check out full spoilers below, courtesy of F4W Online:

  • AR Fox & Top Flight won the Three Kings Christmas Casino Trios Royale - The trio picked up the win after last eliminating Blackpool Combat Club. Claudio Castagnoli had to fight the trio alone after Hangman Page took out Jon Moxley. Other participants included La Faccion Ingobernable, Dark Order, Best Friends & Orange Cassidy, The Spanish Announce Project, Ari Daivari & Tony Nese & Josh Woods, and Kip Sabian & The Butcher & The Blade. 
  • Eddie Kingston and Ortiz challenged The House of Black to a fight as their contract for a match had not been returned. Malakai Black interrupted on the titantron and said they would fight in due time before Malakai suggested Ortiz was not loyal to Eddie Kingston. This caused Ortiz and The Mad King to argue. 
  • Jade Cargill def. Vertvixen
  • Jay Lethal & Jeff Jarrett def. Billy Gunn & Anthony Bowens

AEW also taped next week's episode of Dark: Elevation before the show, which was main evented by the debut of Dralistico. 

Full spoilers are as follows: 

  • Nyla Rose & Marina Shafir def. Leva Bates & Charisma
  • Julia Hart def. Promise Braxton
  • The Bunny def. Madison Rayne - Skye Blue saved Rayne from a two-on-one beatdown from The Bunny and Penelope Ford post-match.
  • Konosuke Takeshita def. Frankie Kazarian
  • Ruby Soho & Willow Nightingale def. Madi Wrenkowski & Vertvixen
  • Athena (c) def. Kiera Hogan - ROH Women's World Championship
  • Dralistico def. Blake Christian

Share this post

Fans Chant For Shawn Michaels During AEW Dynamite

Report: AEW Being Cautious With Adam Cole

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Twitter: @theaidangibbons