Another New Match Added To WWE TLC 2018

We're up to 11 matches for Sunday's WWE Network event...

WWE 205 Live General Manager Drake Maverick has confirmed that Buddy Murphy will be defending his Cruiserweight Championship against Cedric Alexander on this Sunday's TLC pay-per-view.

This will be a rematch from the Super Show-Down event in Australia back in October where Murphy defeated Alexander to win the title. Alexander had previously held the championship since winning the finals of a tournament to crown a new champion at WrestleMania 34.

On top of that, many online sources claim that the Intercontinental Championship match between Seth Rollins and Dean Ambrose will be headlining the event, even though there will be a WWE Championship match between AJ Styles and new champion, Daniel Bryan; and a monumental triple threat TLC match for the SmackDown Live Women's Championship between Charlotte Flair, Asuka, and Becky Lynch.

Here is the full card for WWE TLC 2018:

  • Daniel Bryan vs. AJ Styles for the WWE Championship

  • Seth Rollins vs. Dean Ambrose for the Intercontinental Championship

  • Baron Corbin vs. Braun Strowman – TLC MATCH (If Strowman wins he’ll challenge Brock Lesnar for the Universal Title at the Royal Rumble & Corbin loses all authority. If Corbin wins he’s the permanent RAW GM)

  • Ronda Rousey vs. Nia Jax for the Raw Women’s Championship

  • Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte Flair vs. Asuka – triple threat TLC Match for the SmackDown Live Women’s Championship

  • The Bar vs. The Usos vs. The New Day for the SmackDown Live Tag Team Championships

  • Mixed Match Challenge Finals

  • Elias vs. Bobby Lashley

  • Finn Balor vs. Drew McIntyre

  • Natalya vs. Ruby Riott – Tables Match

  • Buddy Murphy vs. Cedric Alexander for the Cruiserweight Championship

Share this post

Full Card For NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 Revealed & New US Tour Announced

Reason Finn Balor Missed This Week's WWE Raw Revealed

Ross Tweddell

Written by Ross Tweddell

Presenter over on the Cultaholic Wrestling YouTube channel. Email: [email protected]