Big E Vs. Roman Reigns Added To WWE Survivor Series

Battle of the men's World champions

The champion vs. champion bouts continue to be added to Survivor Series, as WWE champion Big E of Raw takes on Universal champion Roman Reigns of SmackDown.

Reigns has been Universal champion since August 30 of last year, winning the title at Payback in a triple threat match. Big E captured the WWE title from Bobby Lashley on September 13 in a Money in the Bank cash-in match.

The current card for WWE Survivor Series, taking place Sunday, November 21 at Barclay's Center in Brooklyn, is as follows:

* Non Title Champion vs. Champion: Big E (WWE World) vs. Roman Reigns (WWE Universal)

* Non Title Champion vs. Champion: Becky Lynch (Raw Women's) vs. Charlotte Flair (SmackDown Women's)

* Men's Survivor Series match: Team Raw (Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio, and Bobby Lashley) vs. Team SmackDown (Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Sami Zayn, and Baron Corbin)

* Women's Survivor Series match: Team Raw (Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, and Zelina Vega) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya, and Aliyah)

Share this post

Becky Lynch Vs. Charlotte Flair Added To WWE Survivor Series

10 Most Shocking WWE Survivor Series Moments

Justin Henry

Written by Justin Henry

In addition to writing lists and commentaries for Cultaholic, Justin is also a features writer and interviewer for Fighting Spirit Magazine, and is co-author of the WWE-related book Titan Screwed: Lost Smiles, Stunners, and Screwjobs.