Every AEW Roster Member Announced So Far Coming Out Of Double Or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party

PAC, Chris Jericho, Kenny Omega and more...

The All Elite Wrestling Double Or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party took place last night, with Kenny Omega's signing and subsequent brawl with Chris Jericho - presumably setting up a match at Double Or Nothing in May - the headline of the night.

The Best Bout Machine and now "Executive Vice President" of All Elite wasn't the only new name to appear at the party, as the likes of Sammy Guevara, Sonny Kiss, Chuck Taylor, Trent Barreta, Kylie Rae, Nyla Rose, wrestlers from Oriental Wrestling Entertainment (including CIMA), and the Lucha Brothers all turned out in their Sunday best.

So then, with the roster growing in size by the week, let's have a look at the full AEW roster at the time of writing:

  • Cody Rhodes

  • Brandi Rhodes

  • Matt Jackson

  • Nick Jackson

  • Hangman Page

  • Kenny Omega

  • Chris Jericho

  • PAC

  • Pentagon Jr.

  • Fenix

  • Nyla Rose

  • Christopher Daniels

  • Frankie Kazarian

  • Scorpio Sky

  • Yuka Sakazaki

  • Trent?

  • Chuck Taylor

  • Joey Janela

  • Penelope Ford

  • CIMA

  • Kylie Rae

  • MJF

  • Jimmy Havoc

  • Jungle Boy

  • Sammy Guevara

  • Britt Baker

  • Aja Kong

  • Sonny Kiss

  • Pharaoh The Dog

Partnerships with both OWE and AAA.

Share this post

WWE Confirms Dates For Post-WrestleMania 35 Superstar Shake-Up

Former IWGP Junior Heavyweight Champion Reportedly Heading For AEW

Ross Tweddell

Written by Ross Tweddell

Presenter over on the Cultaholic Wrestling YouTube channel. Email: [email protected]