Full Card Revealed For NJPW Dominion 2020

Seven matches in all...

With just hours to go before New Japan Pro Wrestling runs their 2020 Dominion show from Osaka, the promotion has released the entire card for the event.

In all, seven matches highlight Dominion, with (understandably) the double title match between Tetsuya Naito and former LIJ stablemate-turned-Bullet Club member EVIL.

EVIL defeated Kazuchika Okada on Saturday to win the New Japan Cup under dubious circumstances. He then turned on Naito in the post-match scene, and was joined by members of Bullet Club in a collective beatdown of the IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental champion.

The complete card for NJPW Dominion, taking place in Osaka on Sunday, is as follows:

*IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental: Tetsuya Naito (c) vs. EVIL

*IGWP Tag Team: Golden Ace (c) vs. Zack Sabre Jr and Taichi

*NEVER Openweight: Shingo Takagi (c) vs. Sho

*Hirooki Goto and Kazuchika Okada vs. Yujiro Takahashi and Taiji Ishimori

*Master Wato, Hiroyoshi Tenzan and Yuya Uemura vs. El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru and DOUKI

*Tomohiro Ishii, Toru Yano and Yota Tsuji vs. Hiromu Takahashi, SANADA and BUSHI

*Togi Makabe, Tomoaki Honma and Gabriel Kidd vs. Satoshi Kojima, Yuji Nagata and Ryusuke Taguchi

Share this post

Naomi Says Karaoke Segment Was Making "Chicken Salad Out Of Chicken S**t"

Title Changes, New Bullet Club Member Revealed At NJPW Dominion 2020

Justin Henry

Written by Justin Henry

In addition to writing lists and commentaries for Cultaholic, Justin is also a features writer and interviewer for Fighting Spirit Magazine, and is co-author of the WWE-related book Titan Screwed: Lost Smiles, Stunners, and Screwjobs.