Quiz: Name Every Hardcore Champion In WWE

242 names, good luck!

On this day 23 years ago, WWE introduced the Hardcore Championship. 

Awarded to Mick 'Mankind' Foley by Vince McMahon, Foley would lose the title four weeks later and end his only run with the Championship. There were 242 reigns with the Title until it was retired in 2002, but how many can you remember? 

As we celebrate the creation of the WWE Hardcore Championship on November 2 1998, have a go at seeing how many Hardcore Champions from WWE history you can remember! You have 10 minutes to do so - good luck!

Share this post

Indi Hartwell Found Out About Being In The Way By Watching NXT

Cesaro: I Had A Good Start To 2021 In WWE And Then Hit A Roadblock

Mitch Waddon

Written by Mitch Waddon

Editor In Chief at Cultaholic.com