Teams For NJPW World & Super Junior Tag League Revealed

Find out who will be in NJPW World Tag League below

Following Battle Autumn, New Japan Pro-Wrestling have revealed the teams for World Tag League and Super Junior Tag league. The tournament will run from Monday, November 21 and conclude with the finals on Wednesday, December 14. 

The winners of the respective tournaments will challenge for the IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Championships and the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Titles at Wrestle Kingdom 17 on January 4. 

Check out the teams in the tournaments below:

World Tag League:

• Hiroshi Tanahashi & Toru Yano
• Hirooki Goto & YOSHI-HASHI
• Alex Coughlin & Gabriel Kidd
• Tetsuya Naito & SANADA
• Great-O-Khan & Aaron Henare
• Aussie Open
• Mikey Nicholls & Shane Haste
• Minoru Suzuki & Lance Archer
• Bad Luck Fale & Chase Owens
• EVIL & Yujiro Takahashi

Super Junior League:

• Ryusuke Taguchi & Clark Connors
• KUSHIDA & Kevin Knight
• Tiger Mask & Robbie Eagles
• Lio Rush & YOH
• Alex Zayne & EL LINDAMAN
• BUSHI & Titan
• TJP & Francesco Akira
• DOUKI & Yoshinobu Kanemaru
• Ace Austin & Chris Bey
• SHO & Dick Togo

Share this post

Matt Cardona Reveals Condition For Potential WWE Return

Vince McMahon Ribbing Caused Shawn Michaels To Turn Against WWE Match With Hulk Hogan

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Editor-in-Chief of Cultaholic.com Twitter: @theaidangibbons