Two Title Matches Announced For WWE Survivor Series 2023

WWE Survivor Series 2023 confirmed to feature two title matches

Two title matches have been confirmed for the upcoming WWE Survivor Series 2023 ‘premium live event’ on November 25 in Chicago.

On the November 6 edition of WWE RAW, a Battle Royal was held to determine the new number one contender for Rhea Ripley’s Women’s World Championship. The final three whittled down to Zoey Stark, Shayna Baszler, and Raquel Rodriguez, with Stark last eliminating Baszler to book her spot at Survivor Series. 

Stark later confronted Ripley to tell the champ she would’ve been pinned by Stark at Crown jewel if it weren’t for Nia Jax. Ripley isn’t the only member of The Judgment Day booked for Survivor Series, with the rest of the faction set to compete in the men’s WarGames match at the show.

Elsewhere on RAW, The Miz overcame Bronson Reed, Ivar, and Ricochet in a fatal Four Way match to earn a shot at Intercontinental Champion GUNTHER at Survivor Series. Miz is a multi-time IC title holder, but can his experience help him topple the IMPERIUM leader?

Confirmed for WWE Survivor Series, November 25 2023:

  • The Judgment Day vs. Cody Rhodes, Seth Rollins, Sami Zayn, & Jey Uso - WarGames
  • Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Zoey Stark - Women’s World Championship
  • GUNTHER (c) vs. The Miz - Intercontinental Championship

Share this post

Tegan Nox Returns On November 6 WWE RAW

Ruthless Aggression Era Star Makes WWE Appearance

Written by Jack Atkins

Scripts, news, and features writer. Anything with words, basically.