All 17 Superstars Moved To Raw In 2019 WWE Superstar Shake-Up

AJ Styles, The Viking Experience and more...

The 2019 WWE Superstar Shake-Up started last night in Montreal, with no less than 17 Superstars making the move from either SmackDown Live, NXT, or 205 Live to Monday Night Raw.

The headline move has to be AJ Styles, who was revealed to be the third man in the six-man tag team main event. The Phenomenal One teamed with Roman Reigns and Universal Champion Seth Rollins to defeat Baron Corbin, Lashley, and Drew McIntyre.

The other notable move saw NXT Tag Team Champions War Raiders repackaged. Even though NXT is supposedly WWE's third brand on the same level as both Raw and SmackDown Live, a year-long run on the yellow brand has been completely scrapped, with Hanson and Rowe renamed Ivar and Erik respectively - The Viking Experience.

On top of that, we found out Lacey Evans will be on Raw and the owner of the Women's Right will be Becky Lynch's next challenger after she defeated Natalya.

Here is the full list of Superstars who joined Raw last night:

  • AJ Styles

  • The Miz

  • Ricochet

  • Aleister Black

  • Erik

  • Ivar

  • Andrade

  • Zelina Vega

  • Rey Mysterio

  • Lars Sullivan (has since been moved to SmackDown Live)

  • Jimmy Uso

  • Jey Uso

  • Naomi

  • EC3

  • Lacey Evans

  • Eric Young

  • Cedric Alexander

Share this post

Batista Reveals Why He Chose Triple H For WWE WrestleMania 35 Match

Vince McMahon To Reveal "Biggest Acquisition In WWE SmackDown Live History" Tonight

Ross Tweddell

Written by Ross Tweddell

Presenter over on the Cultaholic Wrestling YouTube channel. Email: [email protected]