Call Your Shot Gauntlet Set For IMPACT Wrestling Bound For Glory 2020

The winner will earn a title shot...

IMPACT Wrestling added the Call Your Shot Gauntlet to the Bound For Glory 2020 card last night. No participants have been announced for the match as of yet, but the winner will earn a future title opportunity. 

The first Call Your Shot Gauntlet took place at last year's Bound For Glory and was won by Eddie Edwards. Mr. AIP won't be able to replicate his success on October 24, though, as he is scheduled to face off against future IMPACT Hall Of Famer Ken Shamrock instead. 

The rules for the Call Your Shot Gauntlet are as follows: "Two competitors start the match. After a time interval, another will enter the fray. Eliminations occur by throwing your opponent over the top rope. This process will continue until there are only two competitors remaining. The final two will compete in a singles match to be won by pinfall or submission."

Check out the card for Bound For Glory below:
• Eric Young (c) vs. Rich Swann - IMPACT World Championship
• Deonna Purrazzo (c) vs. Kylie Rae - Knockouts Championship
• The Motor City Machine Guns (c) vs. The Good Brothers vs. The North vs. Ace Austin & Madman Fulton - IMPACT World Tag Team Championship
• EC3 vs. Moose - Undisclosed Location
• Rohit Raju (c) vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Chris Bey vs. TJP vs. Trey Miguel vs. Willie Mack - Six-Way Scramble for the X Division Championship
• Eddie Edwards vs. Ken Shamrock 
• Call Your Shot Gauntlet 


Share this post

WWE NXT Champion Finn Balor Undergoes Surgery

Wade Barrett & Drew McIntyre Tease Future WWE Match

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Cultaholic's resident newshound.