News

IMPACT Wrestling Bound For Glory 2021 - Matches, Start Time, How To Watch

IMPACT's latest PPV is just around the corner

IMPACT Wrestling will hold their fourth pay-per-view of the year on Saturday, October 23 as Bound For Glory will air from a sold-out Sam's Town in Las Vegas, Nevada. The pay-per-view has a special 10 pm ET/ 3 am BST start time and will be preceded by a 30-minute pre-show from 9:30 pm ET/ 2:30 am BST. Fans can order Bound For Glory on FITE or YouTube

While surprises are expected for the pay-per-view, IMPACT will also present a packed card featuring six title matches. Check out the full lineup below:

  • Christian Cage (c) vs. Josh Alexander - IMPACT World Championship
  • Deonna Purrazzo (c) vs. Mickie James - Knockouts Championship
  • The Good Brothers (c) vs. FinJuice vs. Chris Bey & Hikuleo - IMPACT World Tag Team Championship
  • Trey Miguel vs. Steve Maclin vs. El Phantasmo - X-Division Championship
  • Decay (c) vs. The IInspiration - Knockouts Tag Team Championship
  • Violent By Design vs. Heath & TBD
  • Call Your Shot Gauntlet
  • John Skyler vs. Fallah Bahh vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Crazzy Steve vs. Chelsea Green vs. Madison Rayne - Digital Media ChampionshipPre-Show
  • Awesome Kong to be inducted into IMPACT Hall Of Fame - Pre-Show

Share this post

People In AEW Raving About PAC Vs. Andrade El Idolo II

CM Punk Asked To Be In AEW Rampage Opening Match Head-To-Head With WWE SmackDown

Aidan Gibbons

Written by Aidan Gibbons

Cultaholic's resident newshound.