Kota Ibushi News


Kota Ibushi Set To Undergo Surgery

Kota Ibushi has revealed he set to undergo surgery following his recent Pro Wrestling NOAH bout against Naomichi Marufuji, a match marred by several injuries to the former IWGP World Heavyweight...


Kota Ibushi Officially Signs With AEW

Kota Ibushi is officially ‘All Elite’. The former IWGP World Heavyweight Champion has been working with AEW since his return from injury in mid 2023, but after victory in the Like a Dragon...