Wrestle Kingdom 15 News


NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 Day 2 Results

Following the events of January 4, New Japan Pro-Wrestling returned to the Tokyo Dome for day two of Wrestle Kingdom 15 and fans witnessed the longest match in the event's history. Kota Ibushi...


NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 Day 1 Results

New Japan Pro-Wrestling kicked off their 2021 schedule inside the Tokyo Dome earlier today with day one of Wrestle Kingdom 15. The show had major implications for day two and featured multiple...


Updated NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 Card

Following Power Struggle, New Japan Pro-Wrestling announced three Wrestle Kingdom 15 matches. On night one, Tetsuya Naito will defend the IWGP Heavyweight & IWGP Intercontinental Double...